Shows

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

Saturday, March 16, 2024

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Lori Berger Benefit, Flatonia, TX

 

PAST SHOWS

Saturday, January 27, 2024.

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Vintage Hideaway, Carmine, TX

Saturday, January 20, 2024

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Vintage Hideaway, Carmine, TX

Saturday, November 4, 2023

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Saturday, October 7, 2023

2:00pm – 5:00pm

Blue Mule Winery, Fayetteville, TX

Thursday, October 5, 2023

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Private Show

Saturday, September 23, 2023

7:30pm – 11:00pm

The Crown Bar, La Grange, TX

Saturday, July 8, 2023

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Giddings BrewHaus & 6th St. Bourbon, Giddings, TX

Friday, May 26, 2023

7:30pm – 10:30pm

The Stone Cellar, Round Top, TX

Saturday, May 6, 2023

7:30pm – 11:00pm

The Crown Bar at Cisco Village, Round Top, TX

Saturday, March 18, 2023

7:30pm – 10:30pm

The Crown Bar at Cisco Village, Round Top, TX

Friday, March 10, 2023

7pm – 10pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Friday, February 10, 2023  

7pm – 10pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Saturday, January 14, 2023  

7pm – 10pm

The Crown Bar, La Grange, TX

Saturday, October 1, 2022        

7pm – 10pm

Blake’s, Columbus, TX

Friday August 12, 2022 

7pm – 10pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Friday, July 15, 2022

7pm – 10pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Friday June 17, 2022

7pm – 10pm

Lazarus Brewing, Austin, TX

Sunday, May 15, 2022                      

11am – 2pm

Hill Country Galleria, Bee Cave, TX

Saturday April 16, 2022                      

7pm – 10pm

Wine Haus, Flatonia, TX